Starting from Scratch

Now that my friend Debora has clarified for me that I do indeed need to start from scratch, where do I begin?  I have no clue.  So what do you do when you are looking for the answer to something?  You surf the internet! That is exactly what I did and behold!  I found the perfect article on Corporette.com entitled, “A Complete Wardrobe Revamp.”  A reader had a similar situation and needed help fast.  The author had some great tips and the comments on the article are fantastic!  Check it out here.  If you have any advice for me, leave your comments below!

2 responses to “Starting from Scratch

  1. Joey: I would LOVE to assist in finding your signature look….Let’s make this happen!

Leave a Reply

