Awkward Black Girl – Season 2!!!!!!!!

I LOVE THIS SHOW.  Let me repeat.  I love this show.  If you don’t like Awkward Black Girl, you should just stop reading my blog now because I am going to keep posting about it.  Somehow I missed that a season 2 trailer was out!  Click the link below to watch the trailer and get ready for Awkward Black Girl nation.  It starts Thursday, June 14th.  I’M SO EXCITED!!!!!

If you want a little background on the show’s creator, her name is Issa Rae and she’s the bomb.  Check her out here.  And oh yeah, if you missed season one, catch it here before the start of season 2.  You won’t be disappointed!

*The video below contains adult language

Awkward Black Girl Season 2 Trailer

One response to “Awkward Black Girl – Season 2!!!!!!!!

  1. Love it! Can’t wait *smiles*

Leave a Reply

