Where Have I Been????

Well… I’ve been growing a person!  LOL.  I’m 8 months pregnant now and very excited to meet my little mama.  Impending parenthood has me thinking a lot about what I want to teach my child, and who I want to be.  As a result, there may be changes to this blog or I might just start a new blog.  I feel as though a whole new world is coming my way and I feel very happy, excited, and blessed about it.  Stay tuned!  I didn’t forget you so don’t forget me.  :)

One response to “Where Have I Been????

  1. I am sure you can not wait for your lil girl to get here! Thanks for your sweet comments on the blog!

Leave a Reply

