Is the Internet the Next Frontier?

And if it is, how will you use it to develop your personal brand and your career this year?  How will the internet help you grow in 2010?

One response to “Is the Internet the Next Frontier?

  1. The Internet is indeed, the Next Frontier, as you call it.

    I am looking forward to all of the opportunities that the Internet can afford an entrepreneur, minded person like myself.

    I am currently working on my own blog/website, where I will promote my writing/sell my books, as well as spotlight other writers, and much more.

    I am excited about the possibilities of reaching a larger audience. This could not have been done without the Internet.

Leave a Reply

