Branding Sweets Book Review: Who Moved My Cheese?

“Who Moved My Cheese” by Spencer Johnson, M.D. is a fun, short, and motivational book that I would recommend to anyone who needs to put a little pep in their step.  After reading this book I decided that fear was a four-letter word.  I don’t want to tell the entire story here and ruin it but I will say that if you haven’t read this book, go get it ASAP!  This book is so short that you don’t have the excuse of not having time to read.  You certainly do have time to read this book!  It’s cute and fun and well worth it.  If you have already read this book, let me know what you think!

2 responses to “Branding Sweets Book Review: Who Moved My Cheese?

  1. This book was excellent. Very inspirational. It definitely change my outlook on change. Thanks for the recommendation!

  2. Movement in a brand-new instructions assists you
    locate new cheese (page 54).

Leave a Reply

