Friday Funny

I think everyone should start their weekend off with a good laugh.  I heard this joke recently and it was so corny that I just had to share:

How do you tell a boy chromosome from a girl chromosome?  You pull down its genes!

I KNOW, I KNOW!  Corny right? I love it!  Have a better one?  Send it to me at Brandingsweets@gmail.com and I will post it here.

Thanks to my friend Dawn for telling me this joke and making me laugh out loud at work.

3 responses to “Friday Funny

  1. I am still laughing at that joke 🙂

  2. Very cute! LOL

  3. hardy har har! sooooo corny lol

Leave a Reply

