I Haven’t Forgotten You…

I’m just consumed with school.  Finals are around the corner!  I will post as I can.  In the meantime, take a look at this post that I am particularly proud of.  🙂

One more thing, please feel free to leave a comment and tell me what you’d like to see from me in 2011!

2 responses to “I Haven’t Forgotten You…

  1. Each time I read this article it brings me such joy. One because you are continuing to do something that we as women have stopped doing, you are encouraging and inspiring others to be the greatest they can be for not only themselves and family but as contributing members to a society that has had a dark could over it for so very long. You are Mentoring!!!! Two, it is humbling, humbling in that you have asked each person to take an honest assessment of themselves. To really give thought to who they are and where they would like to be and the necessary steps and sacrifices it will take to get there. Lastly, because I can see the growth in these women. Growth that has not been stunted through stagnation, trials and tribulations. Thank you….

    • What a tremendous compliment! THANK YOU! I love this blog. I have such big ideas for it. I also love the idea of women having a forum to discuss how we can build ourselves both professionally and personally. Let’s face it, most women work! Yes, we like to look nice and dress nice but we need a way to pay for it! Establishing our brand is the best way to maintain longevity in any occupation! Stay tuned and again, thank you so very much for the encouragment. I am truly humbled.

Leave a Reply

