Branding Sweets Product Review: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Sponges

I must admit, I was sceptical that this product would work.  I like green, but I like clean even more.  I figured at such a reasonable price, (I paid $2.19), it couldn’t hurt to try it.  I am so happy I did.  This product could easily replace Brillo Pads or other steel wool cleaning pads.  With these, you don’t have to worry about the inevitable rust, or goopy soap residue.  It also cleans your pans without scratching.  I used it to clean a frying pan after making scrambled eggs.  Give it a try!  You could save some money by not having to replace your traditional steel wool cleaning pads and help the earth all at one time.  If you have tried this, tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

